NASHVILLE, Tenn. (WKRN) — Damage to polling locations are being collected after overnight storms ripped through the area.

According to the Elections Commission, any voter in Davidson County whose assigned precinct has been impacted can vote at the Election Commission Offices at 1417 Murfreesboro Pike or 800 2nd Avenue South.

Voters who normally vote at Hadley Park Community Center, Robert Churchwell Elementary, Centennial Park Art Center, Union Hall 737, and Fifteenth Avenue Baptist can vote at Pearl Cohn High School.

Voters who normally vote at Hermitage Presbyterian, Dupont Tyler School, Hermitage Hills Baptist Church, Hermitage Community Center, TN School for the Blind, Two Rivers Middle School Donelson Heights, Hermitage Elementary School, and Ruby Major Elementary School can vote at Donelson Presbyterian Church.

Voters who normally vote at Ross Elementary, East Community Center, Shelby Community Center, Martha O’Brian and Cora Howe School can vote at Cleveland Community Center.

Haynes Middle School will vote at Whites Creek Fire Station 25. Looby Community Center will vote at Northwest YMCA. Lead Brick Church Middle School will vote at Bellshire Elementary School.

All polling locations across the county will open one hour late and will remain open until 8 p.m. Five supersites will remain open until 10 p.m.

  • Election Commission Office
  • Howard School Site
  • Cleveland Community Center
  • Donelson Presbyterian Church
  • Pearl Cohn High School

Davidson County will not be able to report early voting results until after 10 p.m. CST tonight. The other 94 counties in the state will be able to report early voting results as their polls close. 

>> Stream live Super Tuesday coverage as results come in around the country <<

Stay tuned to News 2 and for updates.

Stay with News 2 for continuing coverage of Super Tuesday tornado rebuilding and recovery.

An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.