ABC announces fall series premiere dates - WKRN News 2

ABC announces fall series premiere dates

Posted:
NASHVILLE, Tenn. -

ABC released their fall series premiere dates for the 2014-2015 season Tuesday.

The new show, “Forever,” will kick off premiere week with two new episodes on back-to-back nights, including a special sneak preview on Monday, September 22.

Other shows returning to the network this season, includes “Dancing with the Stars,” “Modern Family,” “Nashville,” and “Scandal,” among others.

ABC’s complete fall series premiere dates:
***Note all times listed below are EST.

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing With the Stars”

Monday, September, 22
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Forever” (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Forever” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Goldbergs”
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “black-ish”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Scandal”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “How to Get Away With Murder”

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Resurrection”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Revenge”

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. “Selfie”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Manhattan Love Story”

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Man Standing”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Cristela”

 Read more online.

Powered by WorldNow

441 Murfreesboro Road Nashville, TN 37210

Telephone: 615.369.7222
Fax: 615.369.7329
Email: news@wkrn.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Nashville, LLC. A Media General Company.