Umbrella Giveaway Winners - WKRN News 2

Umbrella Giveaway Winners

Posted: Updated:
  • More On WKRN.comMore>>

  • Storm Team 11 & Honda Kingsport Umbrella Giveaway

    Storm Team 11 Umbrella Giveaway

    Storm Team 11 and Honda Kingsport are giving away umbrellas each weekday on News Channel 11 This Morning.  Beginning December 30th, daily winners will be announced during the 6:00 am morning show.
    More >>
    Storm Team 11 and Honda Kingsport are giving away umbrellas each weekday on News Channel 11 This Morning.  Beginning December 30th, daily winners will be announced during the 6:00 am morning show.
    More >>

The following is a list of winners of Storm Team 11's and Honda Kingsport Umbrella Giveaway:

August Winners


Thursday, August 7 -

Wednesday, August 6 -

Tuesday, August 5 - Teresa Clark


Monday, August 4 -  Linda Mullins

Friday, August 1 - Ann Lokey



July Winners

Thursday, July 31 - Gary Scarberry

Wednesday, July 30 - Keith VandenBrink

Tuesday, July 29 - Cherie Peterson

Monday, July 28 - Tammy Jablonski

Friday, July 25 - Desie Gentry

Thursday, July 24 - Terrie Freshour

Wednesday, July 23 - Tony Smith

Tuesday, July 22 - Beth Gaby

Monday, July 21 - Sandi Miller

Friday, July 18 - Carolyn Whetsel

Thursday, July 17 - Linda Weaver

Wednesday, July 16 - Kelly Poche

Tuesday, July 15 - Amy Fortner

Monday, July 14 - Sherrie Baldwin

Friday, July 11 - Kim Blessing

Thursday, July 10- Sherry Shaffer

Wednesday, July 9-Rebecca Cash

Jennifer Fugate-Tuesday, July 8

Barbara Berry- Monday, July 7

Rosemary Clabo- Friday, July 4

Barbara Britton- Thursday, July 3

Judy Carden- Wednesday, July2

Josh Delph- Tuesday, July 1

June Winners


Donna Howden-Monday, June 30


Brenda Taylor-Friday, June 27

Lynn Carroll-Thursday, June 26

Kathy Hilton-Wednesday, June 25

Cathy Belcher-Tuesday, June 24

Tammy Carrier-Monday, June 23

Jackie Ortega-Friday, June 20

Tracy Deakins-Thursday, June 19

Marvin Parlier-Wednesday, June 18

Vanessa Carrillo-Tuesday, June 17

Frannie Birchfield-Monday, June 16

Deana Morganstern-Friday, June 13

Robert Sell-Thursday, June 12

Lana Jablonski-Wednesday, June 11

Carlos Horton-Tuesday, June 10

Angie Musik-Monday, June 9

Sheila Lyons-Friday, June 6

Angela Koury-Thursday, June 5

Kim Matheson-Wednesday, June 4

Rachel Tucker-Tuesday, June 3

Brenda Graham- Monday, June 2

May Winners

 Jane Walters- Friday, May 30
Fairenda Beaton - Thursday, May 29
 JoAnn Cannon- Wednesday, May 28
Johnny Proffitt- Tuesday, May 27
Stephen Bowden- Monday, May 26

Cathy Szucs - Friday, May 23
Danny Clendenin - Thursday, May 22
Sherri Mullins - Wednesday, May 21
Pam Cardwell - Tuesday, May 20
Rebecca Henley - Monday, May 19
Cindy Bryant - Friday, May 16
Kim Fleenor - Thursday, May 15 
Cathy Livingston - Tuesday, May 13 
Sheila Wiseman - Monday, May 12 


Walter Holley - Friday, May 9 
Regeni Rodriguez - Thursday, May 8 
Carolynn Bailey - Wednesday, May 7 
Sue Blankenship - Tuesday, May 6 
Gary Gosnell - Monday, May 5 

Kathy Smith - Friday, May 2

 Rick Phillips - Thursday, May 1


April Winners

Charles Yerton - Wednesday, April 30 
Debbie Loyd -  Tuesday, April 29 
Lowell Walters - Monday, April 28 

Jill Gardner - Friday, April 25
Travis Perry - Thursday, April 24 
Susan Morganstern - Wednesday, April, 23 
Timothy Begley - Tuesday, April 22 
Amber Depew - Monday, April 21 

Rebecca Miller - Friday, April 18 
William Martin - Thursday, April 17 
Betty Justice - Wednesday, April 16
Alen Johnson - Monday, April 14 

John Shanks - Friday, April 11
Rena Cutshall - Thursday, April 10 
Chasity Sams - Wednesday, April 9 
Ketrena Shipley - Tuesday, April 8
Chuck Whitehead - Monday, April 7

Andrea Arnett- Friday, April 4
Brian Lingerfelt - Thursday, April 3

Sue Neely - Wednesday, April 2

Leonard Gardner - Tuesday, April 1 

March Winners

Janet Simpson - Monday, March 31

Pamela Cornwell - Friday, March 28

Teresa Maples - Thursday, March 27

Nicki Caywood - Wednesday, March 26

Debbie McNabb - Tuesday, March 25 
T. 
Roark - Monday, March 24 

Patricia Hoard - Friday, March 21 
Debbie Poole - Thursday, March 20
David Birchfield - Wednesday, March 19
Guy Henry - Tuesday, March 18
Jamie Cyphers - Monday, March 17 


Michelle Jenkins - Friday, March 14
Jim Shelton - Thursday, March 13
Janet Seay - Wednesday, March 12
Michelle Nottingham - Tuesday, March 11
Angie Ehrgott - Monday, March 10 

Sharon Greenwell - Friday, March 7
Greta Gilliam - Thursday, March 6 
Vicki Lane - Wednesday, March 5 
Jennifer Shelton - Tuesday, March 4 
Shavonne Roberts - Monday, March 3 


February Winners

Brenda Curtis - Friday, Feb. 28
Janie Shell - Thursday, Feb. 27 
Carla Anderson -  Wednesday, Feb. 26 
Pat Watson - Tuesday, Feb. 25 
Donna Street - Monday, Feb. 24

Aleacia McQueen - Friday, Feb. 21
 
Constance Alexander - Wednesday, Feb. 19
Ada Miller - Tuesday, Feb. 18
Wendy Wilson - Monday, Feb. 17 

Debbie Dodson- Friday, Feb. 14

Shirley Hitchcock - Wednesday, Feb. 12 

David Ely - Tuesday, Feb. 11
Margaret Miller - Monday, Feb. 10

Betsy Long - Friday, Feb. 7

Ruth Wilson - Thursday, Feb. 6
Robin Rynes - Wednesday, Feb. 5
Connie Higgins Tuesday, Feb. 4
David Penley - Monday, Feb. 3

January Winners 

Brian Sharp - Friday, Jan. 31
Sheila Margle - Thursday, Jan. 30
Janet Anderson - Wednesday, Jan. 29 
Alan Cloyd - Tuesday, Jan. 28
John Shanks -Monday, Jan. 27 

David Norman  - Friday, Jan. 24
Jo Pasqua - Thursday, Jan. 23
C Roark - Wednesday, Jan. 22        
Gary Glover - Tuesday, Jan. 21 
Patty Stanley - Monday, Jan. 20

Tina Hopson - Friday, Jan. 17
Helen Blevins - Thursday, Jan. 16 
Joe Muncey - Wednesday, Jan. 15 
Kathy Byrd - Tuesday, Jan. 14 
Sue Allison - Monday, Jan. 13

Nicky Russell - Friday, Jan.. 10 
Linda Hawkins - Thursday, Jan. 9 
Jackie Reynolds - Wednesday, Jan. 8 
Lisa Sullivan - Tuesday, Jan. 7 
Kimberly Ogden - Monday, Jan. 6 

Naomi Metcalf - Friday, January 3 
Melissa Norris - Thursday, Jan. 2 
Celia McCoy - Wednesday, Jan. 1 


December Winners: 

Linda Rosenbalm  - Tuesday, Dec. 31 
Carol Banner  - Monday, Dec. 30 

Copyright 2013 WJHL. All rights reserved.
Powered by WorldNow

441 Murfreesboro Road Nashville, TN 37210

Telephone: 615.369.7222
Fax: 615.369.7329
Email: news@wkrn.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Nashville, LLC. A Media General Company.