Titans open 2012 Training Camp to fans - WKRN News 2

Titans open 2012 Training Camp to fans

Posted:
NASHVILLE, Tenn. -

The Tennessee Titans begin training camp this Friday, July 28 at Baptist Sports Park in Nashville.

The following practices are open to fans.  Several players will be on hand following each practice to sign autographs.

The practice and autograph schedule is subject to change without notice.  Practices are open to the public weather permitting.  The players' time is limited and fans are not guaranteed to receive autographs. 

Date Time Location Autographs
Sunday, July 29 6:30–8:30 p.m. Baptist Sports Park Derrick Morgan
Colin McCarthy
Coty Sensabaugh
Fernando Velasco
Mike Otto
Chandler Burden
Jon Cooper
Monday, July 30 3-5 p.m. Baptist Sports Park Michael Griffin
Sen'Derrick Marks
Quinn Johnson
Leroy Harris
David Stewart
Devin Aguilar
William Vlachos
Sunday, July 29 6:30–8:30 p.m. Baptist Sports Park  N/A
Monday, July 30 3-5 p.m. Baptist Sports Park  N/A
Tuesday, July 31 3:45–5:45 p.m. Baptist Sports Park Matt Hasselbeck
Steve Hutchinson
Mike Martin
Javon Ringer
Patrick Bailey
Herb Donaldson
Pannel Egboh
Thursday, Aug. 2 6:30-8:30 p.m. Baptist Sports Park Jason McCourty
Marc Mariani
Tommie Campbell
Lamar Divens
Troy Kropog
O.J. Murdock
Shaun Smith
Terrence Wheatley
Friday, Aug. 3 3-5 p.m. Baptist Sports Park Nate Washington
Akeem Ayers
Scott Solomon
Collin Mooney
Byron Stingily
Ryan Durand
Darius Reynaud
Sunday, Aug. 5 3:25–5:25 p.m. Baptist Sports Park TBA
Monday, Aug. 6 4:30-7 p.m. ET Dalton, GA, with Falcons TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 8 3:10–5:10 p.m. Baptist Sports Park TBA
Thursday, Aug. 9 3:15–5:15 p.m. Baptist Sports Park TBA
Monday, Aug. 13 3:30-5:30 p.m. Baptist Sports Park TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Baptist Sports Park TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 15 3:15–5:15 p.m. Baptist Sports Park TBA
Sunday, Aug. 19 3:30-5:30 p.m. Baptist Sports Park TBA
Powered by WorldNow

441 Murfreesboro Road Nashville, TN 37210

Telephone: 615.369.7222
Fax: 615.369.7329
Email: news@wkrn.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Nashville, LLC. A Media General Company.